PJ Pants

Well, this is the second pair I have made. Going into the holidays I wanted a pair on spring flannel pjs. I cut the pattern wrong, so I appliquéd giant pokadots on the side that ended inside out. Between the two pairs made, I officially have the hips of the M but the leg width of the S. Think I will stay in these until Apr 8th! Occasionally shopping online 🙂 and sewing for a solid week. The kids will focus on their friends….and occasionally I will make a healthy meal.

20130329-132803.jpg

Leave a Reply

