Me – Made – May 2013

Day 3 and I am still into the Me – Made challenge. Today I wore my blue hoody knit that I made using my Craftsy course by Meg McElwee. http://imake.gg/2013/01/10/things-i-like-thursday-sewing-with-knits/

I am sure I will not be able to keep up with pace of this challenge, but I will try to sew everyday! Tonight will be the knit skirt in black another Meg pattern…it is suppose to be +24!

20130503-183706.jpg

me-made-may'13

One thought on “Me – Made – May 2013

Leave a Reply

