Pattern Wants!

I keep a running list of pattern pins on my ‘Sewing Clothes’ pinterest board. Often when there is a $1.88 sale and I will go thru and see if there is anything pinned on my wishlist. I do have a long wishlist, and plenty patterns waiting in the wings to keep me busy. Here is the current $100 list which doesn’t fall into the McCalls 2 dollar sale.

  1. Cake patterns – Tiramisu
  2. http://boutique.deer-and-doe.fr/2-dresses-belladone-dress.html
  3. Sewaholic – Tofino Pants, Cordova Jacket, Renfrew Top, Cambie Dress, Alma Blouse
  4. http://www.tessuti-shop.com/products/tokyo-jacket-pattern-print-at-home-or-copy-shop-version
  5. Victory Patterns – May have to have a couple of these too!
  6. My list keeps getting longer. Easy, knit – Lady Skater Dress

Image

Leave a Reply

